New Age Media: Poland  Romania  Hungary  Czech Republic  Bulgaria   Slovakia 

1020

Cinemas
and 104 multiplexes

In Central Europe

Movie News

Currently no entries

News

About US

Who are we? New Age Media is the Central Europe’s largest media sales house in multiplex cinemas. It was established in 2002 by a group of people who were united by their passion for cinema and marketing communications and for whom a cinema means as much an entertainment space as it means a vital advertising medium. New Age Media is a member of the Cinema City Capital Group.

more
About US
more

Currently New Age Media is the undisputed market leader in cinema advertising in Central Europe. Through its offices in Poland, Czech Republic, Romania, Bulgaria, Slovakia and Hungary it coordinates advertising…

see more

Why cinema?

A cinema means an unlimited space for making creative projects come to life. Viewers experience a wealth of positive emotions there. And we enrich it with an advertising message. We offer both on‑screen advertising in customized blocks and off-screen activities which range from traditional flyer actions to ambient activities, such as video-mapping and mobile marketing.

more
Why cinema?
more

We produce 4DX spots in the Škoda halls which engage all the senses of the viewers; this is a way to present e.g. the smell of a new perfume. The…

see more

Offer

New Age Media offers advertising time and space in 45 Cinema City cinemas, including five Škoda 4DX halls and five M IMAX theatres, enabling communication via 355 screens in 20 cities.

more
Offer
more

"On-screen" campaigns Screening a spot in all the Cinema City cinemas and the M IMAX theatres before all films Screening a spot in selected Cinema City cinemas and the M…

see more

Movies

Our team

Advertising Office

Paulina Nadolna

Advertising Sales Executive

Tel. +48 510 024 116
Email: p.nadolna@newagemedia.pl

Bianka Pawlewska

Vice President of Cinema Advertising
New Age Media – Cinema City Group – CineWorld Group
Poland-Hungary-Romania-Czech-Slovakia-Bulgaria

Tel. +48 22 550 35 00
Email: b.pawlewska@newagemedia.pl

Fabian Wolski

Cinema Advertising Director
Tel. +48 510 024 105
Email: f.wolski@newagemedia.pl

Dominika Jóźwiak

International Relations Director
Tel. +48 510 024 107
Email: d.jozwiak@newagemedia.pl

Jolanta Kędzierska

Sales Supervisor
Tel. +48 510 024 103
Email: j.kedzierska@newagemedia.pl

Michał Wilczyński

Sales Supervisor
Tel. +48 510 024 111
Email: m.wilczynski@newagemedia.pl

Albert Hanslik

Sales Supervisor
Tel. +48 510 024 101
Email: a.hanslik@newagemedia.pl

Katarzyna Wolska

Sales Manager
Tel. +48 510 024 110
Email: k.wolska@newagemedia.pl

Ewa Rydel

Sales Manager

Tel. +48 510 024 109
Email: e.rydel@newagemedia.pl

Piotr Bryl

Sales Manager

Tel. +48 510 024 104
Email: p.bryl@newagemedia.pl



Marketing Department

Tomasz Weczera

Marketing Manager

Tel. +48  510 024 102
Email: t.weczera@newagemedia.pl

Piotr Sobota

Graphic Designer
Tel. +48 510 024 112
Email: p.sobota@newagemedia.pl



Poland

Romania

Hungary

Czech

Bulgaria

Slovakia

Ask for the offer